Call Us On Tel: +248 438 0400 |

Board Members

The Seychelles Bureau of Standards Board comprises of the following members:

Mr Bertrand Rassool – Chairperson

Ms Lise Morel – Vice-Chairperson

Mr Andy Ally – CEO/Member (ex-officio)

Ms Angelique Adeline – Member

Mr Ronny Antat – Member

Ms Vicky Dine – Member

Mr Brian Orr – Member

Mr Franky Lespoir – Member